Reviews and Testimonials

After 5 years of dealing with you , you finally changed the Website 

I remember when i asked several times why it did not have any Pics of the items . Well i got used to the old one after a while

Anw Congrats for the progress ^-^

It looks really cool . And in fact you are the #1 in Lebanon 

S. El Fadl / Monday, September 25, 2017 12:09 AM

You are the best supplier I have ever worked with, you have products that we really need.

You help make Lebanon a country that is on par with other countries that are considered best in the technological field, by doing what you do best; Deliver the latest on time.

Keep it up, and great work.

M. Shehab / Monday, September 25, 2017 12:30 AM

Thank you for your fast service, i really appreciate it . It was nice working with your company. Thank you.

Best Regards,

N. Vahradian / Monday, September 11, 2017 12:07 AM

New UPS Received and perfectly working. As usual thumbs up for your great services.

Best

A. Khoury / Thursday, September 07, 2017 8:10 PM

Pcandparts 

Thank you for everything.

Once again you prove to be the best.

My PC is ready and fully functional 

Thanks again 

Love you guys 

J. Fares / Thursday, August 10, 2017 7:03 AM

Hi, 

I received the order today and the package was wonderful, thank you very much.

I give you 5 stars

Thanks,

R. Abou Jaoude / Saturday, August 05, 2017 12:43 PM

Dears,

I received the system as promised, i wanted to thank you for an amazing customer service and for all your patience with me.

Pleasure working with such a professional company.

Keep up.

A. Ghaleb / Saturday, August 05, 2017 11:52 AM

Hello there, 

Package Received. Thank you for your excellent service once again.

Regards,

M. Raad / Friday, August 04, 2017 1:21 PM

Hello,

Thank you for your fast delivery. The items I ordered are as I expected them to be.
Thank you for your excellent service
All best,

J. Kodsi / Monday, July 17, 2017 9:39 AM

Thanks alot guys, the work is absolutely magnificent, it almost blew my mind, 

Im really really happy with every single piece i bought from you guys, keep up the good work and best of luck to all of you 

Good job 
Thanks alot

Best regards 

M. Zaydan / Friday, July 14, 2017 5:01 AM

Hello dear PcAndParts,

I received The PC around 10:30am .

I thank you indeed for your perfect work.

I uncovered the PC desktop box very gently, powered it and everything worked fine .

Thank you for the accessories, boxes, etc… not to forget those belonging to the case.

May the Lord bless PcAndParts,

G. Sidawi / Saturday, July 08, 2017 12:13 PM

Dear kind sirs,

I’d like to thank you very much for your alternate shipping method. The monitor arrived reasonably and surprisingly punctual. In one piece, same delivery charge…. fantastic!

And the monitor is great too!

Thanks again for your promptness and kindness!

Best regards.

H. el Atrache / Wednesday, July 05, 2017 10:34 PM

Dear kind sirs,

Hello, i would like to tell you that i am more than satisfied.
Thank you

N. Obeid / Monday, April 03, 2017 8:36 AM

I would also like to wish you the same and highlight on your prompt actions and professionalism,
thank you for being you.

C. Jbeily / Thursday, December 29, 2016 11:49 AM

Dear team

thank you for your efforts and for prompted response and excellent customer service I am looking forward to buying my new laptop from your respected establishment.

best regards.
Thank you.

Best regards,

D. Harfouche / Friday, December 02, 2016 4:13 PM

Thank you for your understanding again, it has been a pleasure to deal with your store and you have shown admirable professionalism, unlike many other stores. looking to deal with you again very soon, Kind Regards

M. Ghaith Olabi / Monday, November 14, 2016 2:41 PM

Hello, Just wanted to thank you for the prompt support and brand new mouse, it is very much appreciated.  You guys really set the bar high for professionalism in Lebanon!  Best regards, Your loyal customer

B. Al Mawla / Saturday, September 03, 2016 12:31 AM

Thank you in advance for your professionalism that I sensed via a phone conversation with your representative and for providing with great service and courtesy.  Also thank you for your swift action which would be highly appreciated.  Best Regards,

Engineer R. Fattouh / Monday, January 26, 2015 2:24 PM

Dears,  I’d like to express my appreciation to the professionalism and the good communication you have.  Thanks,

J. Richa / Tuesday, September 29, 2015 12:22 PM

Dear sir,

I received this morning my PC RMAPP111782TM1/10, it is working great and I would like to thank
You for your precious support.

Best regards

W. Nsouli / Thursday, November 13, 2014 11:21 PM

Thank you for your quick response and professionalism. pcandparts is pushing the envelope to higher standards

R. Srour / Tuesday, November 11, 2014 9:26 AM

Dear sir,

your service is excellent and i had a very nice first experience with your company. looking forward to purchase more items from your company…
have a nice day

Y. Bassil / Thursday, January 10, 2013 1:27 PM

Thank you for you professional services, your fast delivery and your accuracy.  Wish you success and prosperity

B. Siblini / Thursday, August 04, 2016 12:26 PM

Thank u for your fast delivery!!!  I am really happy with the goods!!!  Best Regards

A. Karev / Tuesday, June 21, 2016 11:49 AM

Thank you very much for the perfect service ,perfect response , perfect prices  , perfect cooperation with the customer my pc is fully workable today i have started the actual work on it and it’s wonderful.  Everything was in the box no scratches on the case very clean finished job.  Looking forward to buy more items thank you pcandparts

M. Chehab / Sunday, June 19, 2016 11:57 AM

Hey guys,

Just wanted to thank you for this fast and amazing order . Usually online sites can’t be trusted but you proved that completely wrong . And will definitely order from you again .

So keep on the good work and thanks

M. Antoine Rouhana / Saturday, August 15, 2015 8:19 AM

Thank you so much for this great laptop and its even greater price

C. Hajj / Sunday, August 02, 2015 9:18 AM

Dear PC&Parts Team,

I thank you for you patience & lovely service,

Desktop check have been made and everything is working how it should.

Best regards and keep up the great work.

R. Chehab / Saturday, August 01, 2015 3:22 AM

Dear Pcandparts, I want to thank you for the vga card that I bought last week. Mainly I want to thank you for your professionalism in admitting that there was a mistake in your listing and quickly changing the card without any trouble, I think this is rare in Lebanon.
The few times that I’ve ordered through your website have been quick and straightforward, keep up the good work.  Thank you again.

H. Hayrabedian / Saturday, June 16, 2012 12:19 AM

Thank you for your the usual super fast service and feedback.

T. Fakhreddine / Friday, March 10, 2017 9:38 AM

Hi, Excellent Job ! Would definitely recommend you ! Pc build and cable management is perfect. Best Regards.

J. EL ITANI / Friday, November 18, 2016 10:18 AM

I received  my product and i couldn’t be happier , very well done ,and thank u , and i already had a good opinion of u , and now its better ,thank you for the art of custom pc building , have a great day

H. Dandash / Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:38 AM

Parts are all here! Thank you SO much!!!

R. Shaar Davis / Friday, February 13, 2015 9:48 PM

Hello,

I just want to thank you for the amazing shipment speed. The two screens are working properly and were delivered in excellent condition.

Thank you again for the great service.

A. Shami / Thursday, November 07, 2013 1:06 PM

Dear team, thank you for your efforts and for prompted response and excellent customer service I am looking forward to buying my new laptop from respected establishmet, best regards.

R. El Hachem / Friday, April 01, 2016 1:33 PM

I’d like to thank you for yet another excellent service. And swift delivery time.  The product is in good working condition.  Thank you.

Z. Sahag / Friday, August 28, 2015 9:31 PM

Hello, just received the package, in Excellent Condition. I really appreciate your service & support

M. Al-Thagafi / Sunday, February 02, 2014 10:30 AM

Dear Sales,

Thanks for the great support, I tried the new case yesterday and I was surprised of the great performance,

I completed the parts by adding a previously bought items from you,

You are NB 1 store in Lebanon and I’ve built or bought or recommended you to all friends/family.

Keep the great work, have a nice weekend.

A. Kouzayha / Friday, December 12, 2014 5:37 PM

Greetings,

I just wanted to thank you for your great service, quick responses.

I’m enjoying the desktop to the max.

Regards.

A. Habib / Friday, December 13, 2013 10:01 AM

Dear PC and Parts

After I got my order and test it out. And finally made BF4 Online work.

I would love to thank you for handling my order in a good way and for your services. I will make sure to always buy my Products from you.

Best Regards.

A. Mistou / Sunday, November 17, 2013 6:38 PM

Thanks for the 1st class service.

 

J. Sarkis / Wednesday, October 03, 2012 10:45 AM

Dear Sir, Madame

I have just received my Seagate 1.5 TB, i appreciate the high quality of service you provide for your customers
Thank you
Best regards

N. Farhat / Tuesday, October 05, 2010 9:34 AM

Dear PC and parts,
I would simply like to bow before your indescribable performance !
You have my best regards , and I can safely say that you are the best in what you do.
Thank you again,

P. Jamhouri / Thursday, July 29, 2010 12:24 PM